If you are interested in playing for any of these teams, please contact Patricia Wilson, Sue Willoughby or the Captain of the team that you are interested in.

Surrey League – Mens Doubles Division

Byfleet Mens 1st Team                  Matt McCombe

Byfleet Mens 2nd Team                 Mark Knowles

Byfleet Mens 3rd Team                  Alex Grigg

Byfleet Mens 4th  Team                  Paul Lister-Flynn

Byfleet Mens 5th Team                   Dion Nothard

Byfleet Mens Over 55                    Alan Genzel



Surrey League – Ladies Doubles Division

Byfleet Ladies 1st team                   Louise Tierney

Byfleet Ladies 2nd team                  Jackie Nesbitt

Byfleet Ladies 3rd team                  Jane Timmis

Byfleet Ladies 4th team                 Sue Willoughby

Byfleet Ladies 5th team                 Patricia Wilson

Ladies Midweek League                Barbara Awbery

Byfleet Lawn Tennis Club Ltd. Registered in England. Company No :11853220 Registered office : Pyrford Road GU22 8UQ

Privacy Policy

byfleetltc.co.uk - 2022

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?